## Cville Schools Golden Apple Award Winners



Alton Coleman, Buford
Teresa Amasia, Burnley-Moran
Matt Richardson, CATEC
Matthew Miller, CHS
Madeline Hermsmeier, Clark
Kathryn Rogers, Greenbrier
Rachel Lieb, Jackson-Via
Kelly Walters, Johnson
Megan Greenwood, Venable
Edward Cash. Walker

Winners will be honored at a ceremony on Wednesday, May 8