Cville Schools Golden Apple Award Winners



Madison Eure, Buford Jessica Scott, Burnley-Moran Karen Brown, CATEC **Emily Waters, CHS** Susan Mahone, Greenbrier Mary Yowell, Hospital Education Derek Hartline, Jackson-Via Becca Covington, Johnson Heather Rose, Lugo-McGinness Ariel Bruner, Summit Ladi Smith, Trailblazer Laura Lindemann, Walker

Winners will be honored at a ceremony on Wednesday, May 14

