

### GIFTED EDUCATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2021-2022

Dr. Bridget Bryer	Burnley-Moran Elementary School
Andrea Durbin	Burnley-Moran Elementary School
Joey Conover	Clark Elementary School
TBD	Clark Elementary School
Mandira Banerjee	Greenbrier Elementary School
Linnea Grim	Greenbrier Elementary School
Latrice Scott	Jackson-Via Elementary School
Vonna Hemmler	Jackson-Via Elementary School
Randi Jennings	Johnson Elementary School
Ashley Wooten	Johnson Elementary School
Kisha Lashley	Venable Elementary School
TBD	Venable Elementary School
Laura Santiago	Walker Upper Elementary School
TBD	Walker Upper Elementary School
Jennifer King	Buford Middle School
Amy Ogden	Buford Middle School
Julie Arbelaez	Charlottesville High School
Tanya Stanciu	Charlottesville High School
Dr. Sherry Kraft	School Board
Leah Puryear or Lashundra Bryson Morsberger (Alts)	School Board

#### Gifted Education Advisory Committee Meeting Dates:

- Monday, Oct. 4 7:00–8:30 PM
- Monday, Dec. 6 7:00-8:30 PM
- Monday, March 7 7:00–8:30 PM
- Monday, May 2 7:00-8:30 PM



## Special Education Advisory Committee 2021-2022

Brenda Castaneda	Buford & CHS
Bridget Bryer	BME
C'aira Davis	Clark
Claude Wampler	Walker
Crystal Johnson	Walker and CHS
Joyce Spears	СНЅ
Kristen Pate	Buford & Walker
Rochelle Blakney	Jackson Via
Roger Richardson Jr	Walker & CHS
Sarah Otto	BME & Walker
Stephanie Asdenger	СНЅ
Tabatha Gentry	Buford
Toni Eubanks	Clark
Vickie Vess	BME



# School Health Advisory Board (SHAB) Members 2021-2022

Jessica Brantley	Health and PE Coordinator
Dr. Beth Baptist	Director of Student Services
Nancy Santoski	Thomas Jefferson Health Department
Dr. Sherry Kraft	School Board Member Representative
Lashundra Bryson Morsberger	School Board Representative
Jamie Leonard	UVA director of health promotion
Carlton Jones	School Nutrition Coordinator
Liz Horton	UVA Injury Prevention Coordinator
Marica Bell	School Nurse at JV Elementary
Barbara Yager	City of Promise
Sumner Brown	Community Health Educator
Kelly Walters	PE Teacher at Johnson and parent
Christa Bennet	Parent
Ernest Chambers	PE Teacher at Burnley Moran and parent
Crystal Beasley	Teacher at Buford Middle School
Traci Martin	PE Teacher at Venable Elementary
Laura Handler	Region Ten
Lindsay Houser	UVA Cancer Center(Tobacco Free CommunityCoalition
Polly Clark	Parent
Pray Meh	Student/Ystreet Leader
Dr. Paige Perriello	Charlottesville Pediatrician-Pediatric Associates
Bridgett Moss	University Physicians Group



# Title I Parent Advisory Committee 2021-2022

Rebecca Bassett	Burnley-Moran
TBD	Clark
Gail Lovette	Greenbrier
Meredith Montague	Jackson-Via
Anna Delinikola	Johnson
Ben Thompson	Johnson
Carolyn Swift	Division
Steph Tatel	Division
Bianca Johnson	Division
Jessica Brantley	Division
Patrick Farrell (lead)	Division
Sherry Kraft	School Board
James Bryant (alt)	School Board



## CTE Advisory Committee 2021-2022

Megan Fitzgerald	CTE Department Chair
Eric Irizarry	Principal, CHS
Rodney Jordan	Principal, BMS
Pat Cuomo	Director of Technology, CCS
Nigel Standish	Director of STEM, CCS
Nicole Armstrong	Assistant Principal, CHS CTE & Math
Stephanie Carter	Director, CATEC
Lakia Kelly	Region Ten Community Services Board
Olugbemiga Adekunle	Dean of Business, Mathematics, and Technologies, PVCC
Frank Squillace	Director of Network2Work, PVCC
Adrienne Eichner	Owner, Eicher Studios
Dan Heyer	Principal-in-Charge, Line and Grade Civil Engineering
Craig Swift	Principal, Sprinpoint Structural
Seth Marsh	Founder and CEO
Cassandra Riggin	Community Relations Officer, University of Virginia Community Credit Union
Derek Rush	Leadership Charlottesville, member
твр	Parent
ТВD	Student
ТВD	Student